PERSONAL ASSISTANT DESCRIPTION

Thank you for your interest in the Personal Assistant Position.

To see if this is a good fit for you, please scroll down and read the description below:

Personal Assistant for Michelle Bell

 

Hours:  6-10 hours a week

MY BUSINESS:

I'm a top leader with Younique, a direct sales cosmetics company.  I also run a piano studio and a graphic design / printing business. I work completely out of my home office.

IDEAL CANDIDATE:

  • Organized

  • Neat handwriting

  • Proficient in spreadsheets (google or excel)

  • Comfortable using social media (specifically facebook and youtube)

  • Ability to quickly learn and navigate new websites / software / apps

  • Ability to work without direct supervision

  • Ability to write up communications in email form or messenger.

  • Bi-lingual a plus, but not a necessity

  • Dependable

  • Consistent

  • Ability to edit videos & photos using phone apps / software a plus

  • Ability to be Confidential with sensitive information

  • Any experience marketing on Facebook a plus

 

DUTIES:

Some tasks will need to be completed daily, some weekly and some monthly, including, but not limited to:

  • compiling new presenter reports / emailing / spreadsheets

  • compiling customer management & reports

  • helping me do team recognition on Facebook

  • mailing out packages and cards

  • helping to compile a team newsletter

  • helping to compile a monthly customer email

  • scheduling out posts on Facebook

  • sending out invoices

  • organizing customer information

  • organizing inventory

  • office supply management

  • organizing online files / helping me implement a system with my business

  • occasionally delivering product locally or dropping of items to the post office.

  • delivering products locally

  • picking up projects from my Denver publisher

  • dropping items off at the post office / schedule pickups

  • arranging travel

  • contacting leads (both in the USA and in various countries)

 

Also would occasionally entail helping with with personal / family things: (ex: organizing travel / compiling grocery list / typing up piano recital list / making appointments  / contacting school office / etc).

 

RATE:

$15 / hour or fixed rate per project (occasional).

NOTES:

Hours and days of the week are flexible.  I'm willing to work around family / children needs.

Ideally I would like to have someone coming to my home office 2-3 times a week.   Once I've trained on what needs to be completed, some can be done from home. 

Just to be clear, I am not looking for someone that wants a few hours here or there but then some weeks doesn't want anything.  I really NEED someone consistently each week for at least 3-6 hours at a minimum. 

Thank you,

Michelle Bell

 

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2019 Copyright by Michelle Bell

Michelle is an Independent Younique Presenter

THIS IS NOT THE YOUNIQUE CORPORATE SITE